Contact Us

Food Pantry of Waukesha County

1301 Sentry Drive
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-542-5300
Fax: 262-542-4177

Donation Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 am-4 pm
Additional evening hours: Thursday, 6-8 pm
Saturday, 9:30-11:30 am

Client Hours

Monday – Friday, 1-3 pm
Additional night hours: Thursday, 6-8 pm
Saturday, 9:30-11:30 am


Our dedicated staff is happy to respond to all of your questions, comments and concerns. When sending a message be sure to include your name and email address or phone number so we can get back to you as quickly and efficiently as possible.

  • Karen Tredwell, Executive Director. karen@waukeshafoodpantry.org
  • Michael Zirbel, Associate Director - Operations & Marketing. michael@waukeshafoodpantry.org

  • Judy Cesarec, Associate Director - Client Services & Volunteers. judy@waukeshafoodpantry.org
  • Kim Theno, Development Director. kim@waukeshafoodpantry.org

  • Charlotte Borchert, Food Resource Manager. charlotte@waukeshafoodpantry.org
  • Pam Cesarec, Client Services Manager. pam@waukeshafoodpantry.org

  • Michael Egly, Community Outreach Coordinator. michael.e@waukeshafoodpantry.org
  • Ron Keene, Warehouse Manager. ron@waukeshafoodpantry.org

  • Kevin Rodriguez, Warehouse Manager. kevin@waukeshafoodpantry.org
  • Miguel Rodriguez, Bilingual Client Services Assistant. miguel@waukeshafoodpantry.org

  • Kostyn Tyksinski, Bilingual Client Services Assistant. kostyn@waukeshafoodpantry.org

We are having technical difficulties with the contact form below. Please use the emails listed above to contact staff directly.

  • Asistente Bilingue
    Food Assistance
    Food Donation & Food Drive
    Media
    Money Donations
    Program & Outreach Information
    Volunteering