Board of Directors

Mary Baer, Community Volunteer, Retired

Don Browne, wordBrowne, Division of Spiritus Writing, LLC

Aaron Hall, Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.

Julie Jackson, ProHealth Care

Adriana Kusnirova, Past Chairperson, Alaska Fresh

Lisa Mautz, Treasurer, KPMG

Jack Pitzo, State of Wisconsin, Waukesha County District Attorney's Office

Miguel Rodriguez, MPS

Sandy Scherer, Waukesha County Parks & Land Use, Planning & Zoning Division

Erin Schneider, Secretary, ABB

Lynn Sigfred, Chairperson, Old National Bank

Jennifer Stillman, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Michael Szmanda, Lake Country Advisors

Amy Vehrs, Vice Chairperson, CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)

Ellen Vermillion, Community Volunteer, Retired Educator

Potential board and committee members may complete an application and submit to The FOOD Pantry Serving Waukesha County's Executive Director.

Board of Directors Interest Form

Committee Interest Form